Cup Verde Reusable K-Cup

Screen Shot 2015-03-06 at 11.52.43 AM

I love, love, LOVE this reusable k-cup!

The main reason I have wanted to try one of these refillable k-cups is because I have many coffee grounds I have been wanting to try out and I don’t own a regular coffee maker and some of the brands of coffee grounds I have don’t offer k-cups. I was fortunate enough to be able to use this Cup Verde and review it and I must say I am very pleased!

This little cup exceeded my expectations! First off, it comes in the cutest little box, which is used to protect it through the shipping process, but I find it adorable!
I brewed a cup of coffee with grounds I had brought home from Jamaica (Now I wish I would have brought more home!) and enjoyed the BEST cup of coffee I’ve ever had this morning! Talk about a great start to the weekend! This refillable k-cup was so easy to use and it brewed a nice, bold flavor! This k-cup is also very easy to clean as well.

I am pleased with the price (only $5.92 on Amazon!) and even more so with the quality! Thank you Cup Verdi for this awesome, reusable cup!

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Reference ID: pm68897f19b106926ed889fe3f7e3d01c9

Leave a Reply

