Advanced Hair Repair System


IMG_5159

I was sent this advanced hair care system in exchange for my review. All three items are available on Amazon. My hair was pretty dull and dry before using these products and I have had great results!

I love that the Advanced Hair Repair Moisturizing Shampoo and Advanced Hair Repair Moisturizing Conditioner are sulfate free! This is such a relief, because so many hair care products on the market contain chemicals like sulfate that are hard on our hair! The shampoo and condition also have Argan and Macadamia Oil in it which has helped my dry hair become more soft and shiny! I have tried many different brands of shampoo and conditioner and haven’t really found one that makes a difference in my hair until this duo! I would say the scent of these products remind me of the shampoo and conditioner hair saloons use, not an unpleasant smell. I seriously think that this shampoo and conditioner should be sold in hair saloons, because they are such great products! These are $17.99 each on Amazon.

The Argan Oil Hair Mask I use less often (about 1-2 times a week) and I have to say that in order to see a huge difference in your hair all three products are required. This Argan Oil Mask will last you a long time, since you only use a little and not as frequently as you would the shampoo and conditioner. This mask provides your hair with the extra hydration it needs and isn’t overly oily. I leave this  product in my hair for about 10 minutes, so that it has time to work and absorb into my hair and then rinse it out. This Argan Oil Hair Mask is great for anyone that has dry, dull hair or damaged hair from using heat styling tools. It sells for $16.99 on Amazon and is well worth the price!

As of today there are many special offers going on when you buy these hair care products. If you buy multiple items you can save $3 or more on your total order, so what are you waiting for! Head on over to Amazon and purchase these AMAZING hair care items to help your hair look it’s best!

Leave a Reply

