Nutraplex Bars

FullSizeRender

These Nutraplex bars are amazing! Each bar retails for $2.99, which is around the same price as other bars in the same category. I’m not a fan of chocolate protein or health bars so I am loving the flavors that Nutraplex offers! Megaberry and Pineapple Coconut were the two flavors I was sent to try out and review and they taste delicious! While both flavors were very good, I do prefer the Pineapple Coconut, just because I love tropical flavors! These bars also come in Pomegranate Cherry and Mango Strawberry and I intend to try these two flavors as well!

The texture of the two bars I taste tested were solid, but also a bit chewy. These bars were so good I thought I was cheating on my healthy eating, but instead was supplying my body with beneficial nutrients. Along with the protein these Nutraplex bars contain, they also have dried fruits, seeds, and nuts too! These extra ingredients help supply your body with energy that other protein-type bars do not. Compared to other protein bars that I have in my pantry, these Nutraplex bars really do help keep me energized! I think that is one big difference that helps these bars stand out from other brands! That, and the unique, delicious flavors! I really love these bars! A great post workout snack!

Leave a Reply

