shopbypolar Jewelry

IMG_5476 IMG_5590

My favorite jewelry to wear are long necklaces and my wedding ring of course! I received this beautiful necklace from shopbypolar.com to review. This is a wonderful company and they have gorgeous and unique jewelry. I love that each piece may be similar but is UNIQUE!

My order was packaged beautifully and arrived protected and in perfect condition. I loved the cute box it came in and the personalized thank you note for my order just added to my positive impression of this company. The chain on this necklace is the perfect length to wear with any blouse or tank to add a little personality to your outfit or to dress it up! This necklace is part of their B&W collection and (as I wear a lot of dark colors) it matches most of my closet! They have so many different colored stones they use to make their artistic bohemian necklaces, bracelets, and rings their is sure to be a one or more pieces of jewelry you’ll fall in love with and they add new pieces constantly!

These beautiful pieces of jewelry would make the perfect Mother’s Day gift! 😉

Leave a Reply

