Slim Extreme 3D Thermo Active Shaping Gel

IMG_5408

I try to have a regular routine of working out ever since I had my son. I’ve worked hard to lose my pregnancy weight and I can say that I am in better shape than I was before I was pregnant, however my skin is still not as firm as I would like on my lower stomach. I am very fortunate to be able to try out this Slim extreme 3D thermo active shaping gel free to review.

This gel comes in a large tube and will defiantly last a long time as you don’t need very much each use. I use this twice a day as instructed (once in the morning and once after I take a shower in the evening) and. The gel itself is a translucent red color and isn’t to thick. To apply you rub it in a circular motion on the desired area until it is absorbed. It’s easy to apply, but be sure to wash your hands good after you use this product. The sensation of this gel lasts about 15-20 minutes and is a warm feeling on the area you applied the gel. The warming sensation tells me this product is working. I’ve been using this product for a week now and I can’t wait to see my results after a month or two and I will be sure to post my updates.

This tube slim extreme 3D thermo active shaping gel. This product is great for those of you that are determined to get the body you want, workout and eat well, but still need a little help with firming areas of you body.

Leave a Reply

