Children’s Deluxe Free Standing Punching Bag


Screen Shot 2015-05-20 at 9.16.00 PM

My son has soo much energy for a little guy! He won’t sit longer than a few seconds! This Children’s Deluxe Free Standing Punching Bag was the perfect gift set for him! It is easy to put together and set up and also comes with gloves! I love that it is adjustable so it can grow with him as he gets taller. He loves punching it with the gloves and has so much fun with it!

The quality set is defiantly worth the price ($44.95 on Amazon) and I am impressed with how sturdy this is. He has yet to knock it over or wear it down and I’m sure it will last for years to come. The boxing gloves and the ball of the punching bag are so nice. The stitching is so nice and material is strong.

This would make a great gift (especially for birthdays or Christmas) for a young child that has a ton of energy! It is recommended for ages 5 and up, but my son is younger than have and still has fun with it!

 

Disclosure: I received this set at a discounted price. I have not been compensated in any other way. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

