Cottonelle Mega Roll

IMG_5861

Is it silly that I was super excited to receive toilet paper? I received a whole pack of Cottonelle Mega Rolls to try out (I thought I would get sent one roll & a coupon)! Each Mega roll is the size of 4 rolls of regular toilet paper! Not only do I think it ends up being a better value price wise, but there is also less toilet paper tube waste!

Each Mega Roll is huge in comparison to the rolls of toilet paper we usually buy! I love the texture of this Cottonelle toilet paper! Not only is it rippled for a helpful cleaning effect it is also soft (but not too soft)! I will defiantly be purchasing Cottonelle Mega rolls from now on for my family!

Disclosure: I received this product for free to test out and review from Cottonelle and Crowdtap. I have not been compensated in any other way. All opinions are my own.

…And if you haven’t already I highly recommend you join Crowdtap! It helps consumers like us connect with brands we use everyday. Not only are their fun activities and sampling opportunities, but you can also win prizes and gift cards! Crowdtap has done so much for me and my family over the past year I couldn’t appreciate what they do more!

Leave a Reply

