Nasoya Pasta Zero

FullSizeRender

I received a sample pack of this Pasta Zero Shirataki Spaghetti by Nasoya courtesy of Influenster and Nasoya and I have never fallen in love with a product so fast!

After I had my son I decided to workout regularly and eat a lot healthier in order to get my pre-pregnancy body back. Almost two years after my beautiful baby boy came into this world I am more in shape now than I was before I got pregnant. To maintain all my hard work I still workout continuously and carefully watch what I eat. Some of my favorite foods are usually anything that includes noodles… spaghetti, lasagna, alfredo, and chow mein…and although I love these meals I limit them to maybe a few times a month, because of the calories and carbs. This Pasta Zero by Nasoya is absolutely amazing! I can’t believe I hadn’t heard of this product sooner! I wish I had! This product only has 15 calories and 4 g of carbs per serving!

Most healthy alternatives I question the taste, but not with these noodles. I fried them with some vegetables and made a chow mien and it tasted exactly how it would with any fully-loaded carb noodles. First, when you are preparing to cook these you will need to rinse them really good, since they are packaged in a liquid. After rinsing these noodles, you can basically create any pasta dish you desire! Not only is it healthier for you than other noodles, it also is so much faster to cook! Between 3-5 minutes boiling them or a few minutes pan fried the noodles are so easy to cook!

I can’t wait to STOCK UP on these noodles (Walmart carries them in my area)! There is a store finder located on the website to help you find the nearest store that carries them. Thank you Nasoya for such a great pasta alternative. Now I can continue my healthy lifestyle and enjoy my pasta!

Leave a Reply

