Healthy Baby Home Party – Seventh Generation

IMG_5762 IMG_5764 IMG_5766

My healthy baby home party was a success! I got all these great products and samples to try out for free with my mommy friends thanks to Seventh Generation. I even invited some neighbors I hadn’t really gotten to know yet! It was so much fun learning about all the great products! I absolutely love the Seventh Generation wipes! They were defiantly voted the fan favorite! The wipes are made for sensitive babies and have cute little designs shaped into the wipes! The laundry detergent and dish detergent are all natural and smell great!

Each goodie bag contained samples of the laundry & dish detergent and the wipes as well as pamphlets and a sample of Zarbee’s Naturals. My guests loved the cute bags they came in and the Bingo game Seventh Generation included was a huge hit! Diapers, wipes, dish detergent, and a Bobble were up for grabs as prizes!

Thank you to Seventh Generation for letting us all try these great products! You defiantly won us over!

Leave a comment