Folgers Iced Cafe Concentrates

IMG_6030

Thank you Folger & Crowdtap for sending me these free samples to try out and review! Along with motherhood came a coffee addiction and with the warm weather approaching a hot cup of coffee doesn’t sound as refreshing as it did in the fall and winter. An iced coffee, on the other hand, sounds amazing! These Folgers Iced Cafe Concentrates are the answer to my prayers! I don’t like spending a ton of money for an iced coffee or frap at a coffee shop, because frankly I can’t afford it!

I am obsessed with everything about the concentrates! For one they are only a couple of calories per serving! I don’t have to feel guilty about the added sugar that I would otherwise worry about from ordering a coffee away from home. It’s so easy to use too! Just drip a couple of drops in your glass of milk (or milk alternative) and mix! It’s like magic! A delicious flavor and inexpensive! Not only will it help me to drink more milk daily, but I don’t have to feel guilty about it either (price wise or calorie wise). With only using a couple of drops at a time, these containers are sure to last awhile and I was sent 4 (2 of one flavor)! The Hazelnut flavor is absolutely delicious! It seriously tasted like a coffee shop specialty! I plan to try the Vanilla tomorrow and the Original another day this week, but I’m sure I will be just as impressed!

Leave a Reply

