Faces Beautiful Mineral Makeup

Screen Shot 2015-06-12 at 12.27.59 PM

Faces Beautiful has made a revolutionary piece of makeup in the foundation category! This liquid mineral makeup is not only a foundation but a concealer and primer as well and it has a built in brush! How amazing is that! This makeup item leaves your makeup bag with more space, more money in your pocket, and less time in the morning getting ready! The airtight tube and cap ensure your liquid makeup won’t dry out.

This liquid mineral makeup is so easy to apply (especially with the built in brush). To start all you do is twist the pink brush end to on and squeeze the tube to allow the liquid makeup to flow onto the brush. When you have the amount on the brush your want to apply, twist the pink part back to off. This makeup applies smoothly and evenly onto my skin and the built in brush doesn’t even have to be cleaned!

The makeup itself feels very light on my skin, but also provides the amount of coverage I need. It covers all my blemishes and pimples and lasts all day! I absolutely love this foundation/concealer. When applied I feel confident and beautiful and this product saves me time getting ready! This product is well on it’s way to be on everyone’s beauty must-have list!

Disclosure: I received this product for free in exchange for my opinion. I have not been compensated in any other way.

Leave a Reply

