24K Gold Vitamin C Serum Hyaluronic

Screen Shot 2015-06-20 at 6.36.07 PM

I am pretty much speechless! This 24K Gold Vitamin C Serum Hyaluronic by ISA Professional is absolutely AMAZING! This really does top all other beauty products I have tried recently! First off, I love the packaging. The box has an Egyptian-like pattern that compliments the product perfectly. It is said that Egyptians used gold dust in their beauty regime for centuries to keep their skin looking youthful. Once you open the box and see the bottle of facial serum you will probably be as excited as I was to try this product. The bottle features an easy to use pump system and the serum itself has real (yes REAL) 24K gold flakes in it.

My face has always been pretty dry and dull looking and I have been looking for a product that makes my skin look lively nd radiant. This Vitamin C Serum does just that! I apply it twice a day, once in the morning and once before I go to bed and have really noticed a difference in the appearance and feel of my skin. I only use a small amount each time I apply the serum and it applies so smoothly without a greasy or oily texture. It hydrates my dry skin and there is a new radiance to my face. The gold flakes are so luxurious, but they aren’t just for show! These flakes actually help to reduce fine lines and wrinkles as well as increase the elasticity of your skin. leaving it glowing. The flakes absorb into your skin easily and smoothly just as the rest of the serum ingredients do.

This 24K Gold Vitamin C Serum may be the key to keeping our skin youthful and radiant and is now a staple in my beauty routine! I, like many other women fear aging and what it will do to the appearance of my skin. I will continue to use this serum to keep my skin looking beautiful!

Disclosure: I received this product at a discount to try out and review. I have not been compensated in any other way. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

