SlimQuick Pure Protein Powder

IMG_6112

I have been doing a lot of at home DVD workouts since having my son to help my body tone down from the pregnancy. My son is almost two now and I have recently started running with my husband and son (in a jogging stroller) a few times a week. Adding this cardio variety to my normal workout schedule is helping my body to shape up better, but at the same time I feel exhausted by the efforts. This SlimQuick Pure Protein Powder helps me fuel before my run or replenish my body after my run.

This protein powder has 20 grams of protein and 6 grams of fiber, as well as antioxidants and calcium. I try to maintain a high protein low carb diet and this protein powder provides me with the extra protein I need that I am not otherwise getting from my meals. A high protein diet helps to shed the weight and tone your body as well. This SlimQuick protein powder is different then other protein powders in that it contains BioPure Green Tea. This specific natural extract ingredient helps to promote weight loss.

The instructions say to mix 1 scoop of the powder per 4 ounces of water. With that this protein powder will be sure last a good amount of time. I was impressed with how easily this powder dissolved into the water, without leaving any chunks. It was a nice, smooth-textured shake with a great taste! Some protein powders that I have used in the past leave a weird artificial taste in my mouth, but this SlimQuick Pure Protein Powder tastes like melted vanilla ice-cream or vanilla cake batter (the label flavor is vanilla) and doesn’t have an unpleasant after taste

So far my results with this shake, balanced with a healthy diet and regular exercise, have been great! I feel less fatigued during the day, because of this nourishing pre or post workout drink. The protein and BioPure Green Tea that this SlimQuick product contains has helped me achieve my weight loss and toning goals much better than before, when I was relying on my diet and exercise alone. I seriously am obsessed with the delicious flavor of this vanilla SlimQuick Pure Protein Powder and can’t wait to try out the chocolate flavor next. Even better my vanilla tub of protein had a $5 off coupon, how cool is that! I highly recommend this protein powder to add to your diet which can be purchased at http://www.myslimquick.com/

Disclosure: I received this product to try out and review at a discount. I have not been compensated in any other way. All opinions are my own.Disclosure: I received this product to try out and review at a discount. I have not been compensated in any other way. All opinions are my own.

Powered by Brandaacker

Leave a Reply

