Healthy Baby Home Party

Screen Shot 2015-07-25 at 9.19.37 PM

Being a part of online panels such as Generation Good (which works with Seventh Generation and other brands) allows me to try out new products that are free from toxins for free in exchange for my opinion and the opinion of my party goers. I love being able to host parties and share these great products with friends, families, and neighbors. Sharing on Social Media about the great products I get to sample is also fun and I feel great helping other mommies and families find safe products for their kids.

I hope to get chosen for this Healthy Baby Home Party by Seventh Generation because I would receive an awesome party kit that not only contained samples from brands but also a lot of informative material. Learning about these great new products is fun because I get to introduce and share them with fellow mommies. It’s important to create a healthy environment for our family to grow in and the products will help us do just that!

Leave a Reply

