Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer

ea2d6de9c7ca4258ac928998502d0e98Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 4.28.13 PM

I received Jergens new Wet Skin Moisturizer for free to test out and review from Influenster in my Wellness VoxBox and I absolutely love this! This moisturizer is a new staple in my skincare routine for many reasons and I think you should try it too! First of all it’s easy to use right out of the shower. The instructions say to apply it while your body is still wet from the shower, because it helps lock in moisture and then to dab your skin dry afterwards. Not only does this save you time, you use less moisturizer, since your skin is wet it spreads out easier while you are applying and it keep your skin moisturized all day! This moisturizer smells so good, a light floral scent, and it doesn’t bother my sensitive skin! My skin is soft and smooth after using this and has a new radiance to it! One of the first fragranced moisturizers I have been able to use since I started having a bad skin reaction to Bath & Body Works and other fragranced lotions. I have been using baby lotion for fear of another reaction until I tried this Wet Skin Moisturizer from Jergens with Monoi oil. Jergens also offers their new Wet Skin Moisturizer with Green Tea Oil, and one with Coconut Oil. I am set on trying the Coconut Oil one after I runout of this bottle, because I love the smell of Coconut! Thank you Jergens for making my skin look and feel great!

Leave a Reply

