Oak Leaf Tabletop Two-Sided Swivel Mirror


Screen Shot 2015-10-18 at 1.26.30 PM

I love love LOVE this two-sided swivel vanity mirror by Oak Leaf that I received for free to try out and give my honest opinion and I am super pleased with this product! It arrived very nicely packed and protected and shipped quickly. It arrived with the base disconnected to keep it safe through the shipping process so I attached the base on myself and it only took a minute (super easy).

This is a quality vanity mirror! The picture doesn’t do it justice! I was so impressed with how high quality this mirror was when I opened the box! It’s a lot nicer than most two-sided mirrors your find in big box retailers and it is sold at a great price too! This mirror is only $13.99 on Amazon (with free shipping over $35) and I assure you it is worth the price, in fact it’s a steal! The dual side makes it great for putting on makeup and then flipping the mirror over to the magnified side to do other beauty things such as plucking your eyebrows or assuring you hit every lash with your mascara! It easily swivels back and forth and stays in the position you want it to. The brand name, Oak Leaf is subtly transcript on the front of the base and helps make it look even more high quality.

The chrome finish of the mirror helps fit in with any bathroom or makeup vanity and would make a great gift for any makeup lover! With the holidays coming up I would defiantly recommend this two-sided swivel vanity mirror! It’s high quality and doesn’t break the bank!

Leave a Reply

