2015 Holiday Gift Guide – Zubel’s Holiday Christmas Collection

When it comes to Christmas shopping for my family do I start in September or October? Neither! I love gift giving and I shop all year round picking up deals and coming across awesome products during the process. With the holiday season approaching I thought it would be quite appropriate to start a 2015 Holiday Gift Guide of some of my favorite toys & products and since I’m almost done shopping I would love to help my readers out with ideas for their families and friends.

IMG_7260

My first recommendation is from Zubels Holiday and Christmas Collection. Zubels is a family owned company who are committed to creating eco-friendly toys and child wear. These items are hand knitted and are made of 100% cotton are the kids are sure to love them! Not only does Zubels sell awesome toys, but they also offer sweaters, hats, booties, and pants! With so many choices, there is something for every little guy or gal!

IMG_7259

I absolutely love these knit cotton dolls! They are soft and cute and quality made! Zubels offers 12″ versions (like the ones shown I was sent to review) and 7″ rattle versions of most of their dolls with so many to choose from! Toy Soldiers, Reindeer, Santa Clause and more. The hardest gift buying decisions will be deciding between the cute, cuddly characters! I loved the vibrant colors and how soft these cotton knit dolls are and they would be the perfect Stocking Stuffers or presents from Santa under the tree for your child to wake up to! ]

I also love the 4″ Lil’ Dimples dolls (as shown in first picture with the Zubels catalog). The Lil’ Dimples Santa Clause is super super cute and will arrive packaged in a clear box. You can choose from Santa Clause, A Reindeer or a Snowman. Not only are these fun little stocking stuffers as well they can also be adorable ornaments to keep each year and hang on the tree!

My son loves his Zubels dolls and carries at least one of them everywhere! He plays with them around the house and brings them along as a companion when we drive anywhere! With all this activity his dolls will need some clean up once in awhile. Washing instructions instruct to hand wash these items in warm water with a gentle detergent. Avoid bleach and roll in a towel to absorb some of the water from washing. Lay the knit cotton dolls flat and let them finish drying.

At reasonable prices for such high quality knit dolls I hope kids and family love the Holiday Collection as much as my family does!

Disclosure: I received these products for free in exchange for my honest review. I have not been compensated in any other way.

Leave a Reply

