Captain & Wingman Father & Son Matching Ties


IMG_7404

IMG_7399 IMG_7403

Finding the perfect gift for dad can be a difficult task! I, for one have such a hard time coming up with gifts for my husband. This Father & Son Matching Skinny Tie Set by Captain & Wingman is the perfect gift for your husband (and son!). Not only is a nice gift for Dad, but I love that includes my son in the gift too! These are high quality ties! They are light weight, but made with thick fabric. I love the grey colors and pattern of this tie set. You can’t go wrong with a grey palette! The adult tie is a modern skinny tie shape. While the adult version ties around the neck, the son tie clips around the neck for an easy attachment. Both ties are handmade out of 100% microfiber polyester. They are machine washable which is a huge plus! And stain and wrinkle resistant, which is GREAT, especially since kids can get messy!

I LOVE these ties for my boys! They are so beautifully made and modern and great for so any occasions. Formal events would be the perfect opportunity to have the men in your life wear these ties and they can also be dressed down with a pair of nice jeans and a nice shirt for less formal occasions. This set is $19.95 on Amazon…a great price for such high quality ties! Captain & Wingman have 5 color styles to choose from and three different sizes for the boy tie. With the holidays coming up this Father & Son Matching Skinny Tie Set is a great quality gift at a great price and I am so impressed with this set that I have teamed up with the brand Captain & Wingman to give away a set to one lucky reader! Enter below & Good Luck!

Disclosure: I received this product for free to review. I have not been compensated in any other way. All opinions are my own.

Winner: Nicole G.

Leave a Reply

