Cor Surf Bamboo Sunglasses

This pair of Cor Surf bamboo sunglasses is probably the coolest pair of sunglasses I’ve ever seen! A great last minute gift idea for the holidays. Who doesn’t need sunglasses? ..And the bamboo frames with a bonus case makes this a unique and quality gift for your best friend, brother, husband, or teenager!

I love the classic wayfarer style because for one, I don’t think this shape will over go out of style and secondly, because it’s the only design that won’t slide down my nose. I don’t wear sunglasses often because they start to hurt my nose and ears from the weight, but these sunglasses are lightweight and comfortable to wear. I am so happy I was able to review these for free in exchange for my review, because I now have eye protection that is comfortable and stylish.

I am very impressed with the craftsmanship of the frames which are handcrafted and made from eco friendly sustainable wood. With polarized frames and such beautifully made frames, it’s awesome that Cor Surf includes a cloth and a bamboo case to keep your shades protected when not in use. The case is just as quality crafted as the frames and I love the style of it. If the case isn’t enough protection for these awesome Bamboo sunglasses they also come with a 5 year warranty! Can it get any better?

These Cor Surf Bamboo sunglasses are currently $55.95 on Amazon and are defiantly worth the price. Not only are the sunglasses beautifully crafted, they come with a case and a warranty! All these qualities make for the perfect gift! I may have to purchase a pair for each of my closest friends!

IMG_7755

Leave a Reply

