SlimFast VoxBox

IMG_7743

I received this Slimfast VoxBox full of Slimfast goodies from Influenster to try out for free and review. This Slimfast VoxBox is part of the #ItsYourThing campaign, which encourages consumers to eat healthier and shed unwanted pounds, no matter how busy you are. This campaign is great timing for all those New Year’s resolutions of eating healthy and getting to the gym! So may great products to help you lose weight and keep it off while eating products that you look forward to! I am impressed with the variety of products Slimfast has and how delicious they are! I’m not sure I could pick one product that I liked the most, because I loved them all!

These 100 Calorie Snack Crisps are both soo good! The Drizzled Crips are more of a little dessert to me, to help me satisfy my sweet tooth. With 3g of protein and 5g of fiber these Cinnamon Bun Swirl Drizzled Crips taste are as appetizing as they look! Think cinnamon toast crunch in a light crisp piece with “frosting” drizzled on top. Seriously this snack is so good each bite will put a smile on your face! I love how many pieces there are in the bag! Slimfast doesn’t fill half the bag with air like some companies do! No, they fill the bag up with crisps, so by your last piece you are full!

The Sour Cream & Onion Baked variety of the 100 Calorie Snack Crisps are perfect for lunch or dinner as a side to your meat, or even just as a snack between meals to fill you up. Sour Cream & Onion is one of my favorite flavors of chips (although I don’t remember the last time I actually had chips) and Slimfast nailed the flavor! The texture is a mix between a cracker and a chip and isn’t greasy, but super tasty! There are a ton of crisps in this bag as well and I was able to have this bag as a side to my lunch of two days, splitting it between the two. These chip crips have 2g protein & 5g fiber! WOW! Super stoked I can enjoy these”chips” from time to time and not feel guilty about it!

 

Slimfast meal replacement shakes and bars are perfect for on the go during a busy day or great to pack in your gym bag for a post workout snack to help your body remover. I received a Slimfast shake in a Cream Chocolate flavor and am super impressed with the flavor! It tastes like chocolate milk or a chocolate milkshake! Sometimes companies that make protein or meal replacement shakes sacrifice the flavor, but Slimfast doesn’t! This shake has 20g of protein and only 1g of sugar and kept me full until my next meal! It isn’t a chalky or thick shake, but has a perfect smooth texture.

How does eating Dark Chocolate Sea Salt on your healthy diet sound?! Too good to be true? Slimfast makes it possible to indulge your tastebuds without the calories and bad nutrition to feel guilty about. This bar has a whopping 10 g of protein, 5g of fiber, and 18 vitamins and minerals. If you think that is awesome, this bar is even gluten free! It has a delicious sweet chocolate taste and pairs great with the rest of the bar for a sweet and salty flavor. This bar was perfect for me to take with me for an afternoon pick me up while I was out and about and also helped me satisfy me sweet cravings.

There wasn’t one Slimfast product I didn’t like in this VoxBox and I am super excited to be able to indulge my tastebuds in a healthy way!

Leave a Reply

