Dress Swimsuit Cover by Flora Florida

IMG_9063

I absolutely love this dress swimsuit cover up by Flora Florida! I have been looking for a cute, flattering cover up and this dress is perfect! I love the trendy, boho design and shorter length.

The soft grey is a nice neutral color and goes with pretty much everything! This dress is quality made, well designed, and the perfect thickness. It is a little see-through if you are wearing a bright or dark colored swimsuit underneath, but most beach cover ups are. The elastic waistband is comfortable and makes it easy to slip the dress on. I love the draping and the detailed fringe on the skirt part. I am wearing a small and I measure 5’5″ and around 102 pounds and I think the size fits me well.

I don’t think there is anything about this dress that I don’t like…I just wish it came in more colors! It’s a reasonable price and super cute! The perfect beach dress to wear over my swimsuit on my next trip to Hawaii!

Disclosure: I received this product at a discount. I have not been compensated in any other way. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

